Search this Site

Meetings held at Community Centre (next to Arena).

Mail should be addressed to:

The Probus Club of Brighton
P.O. Box 1605,
Ontario,  K0K 1H0

Management Committee  -  2022 - 2023

President Cheryl Langevin
Vice-President Janice Highstead
Past President Jeff Brace
Secretary Linda Reckenberg
Treasurer Lee Farmes
Membership Chair Harvie Eisenstadt
Social Chair Marilyn Cowbrough
Program Co-Chairs Pat Ralston
Pat Brearley
Telephone/Card Sandy Fawcett-Kovacs
Photographer/Historian Derek Madder
Newsletter Editor Joan Selwood
House/Computer Paul Langevin
Community Liaison Joyce Hubel